Elevation Worship "There is a Cloud" CD

Elevation Worship "There is a Cloud" CD

Regular price $9.99 Sale

We all know the power that music and songs have in helping us tune our hearts and focus our eyes on who God is and what he is doing in our lives. Inspirational worship music can often be the tool God uses to communicate his message of grace, redemption, and love to us.

For over 10 years, Elevation Worship has served as the worship ministry of Elevation Church led by Pastor Steven Furtick in Charlotte, NC. Elevation Worship has a vision of seeing people far from God raised to life in Christ and inviting all people to see what God can do through them. “There Is A Cloud” is the latest live-recording album from Elevation Worship featuring 14 new songs intended to stir your heart to believe for what God has for you.

There Is A Cloud features brand new songs including the title track, "Do It Again," "Forever I Run," 

1. There Is a Cloud
2. Overcome
3. Do It Again
4. Do It Again (Reprise)
5. Fullness
6. He Is Lord
7. Yours (Glory and Praise)
8. Uncontainable Love
9. Forever I Run
10. None
11. Grateful
12. Mighty Cross
13. Oh Sing
14. Here in the Presence


Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

Earning and redeeming Faithbux

Earns you
Redeems to

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more about our program